白银投资:中印之间的冲突还没有演变成大规模的武装冲突!银熊的家!小心这种情况!

周三亚洲早盘,银价为每盎司17.360美元。当日银价推出震荡回调,目前跌势延续至0.43%,短线暂时占主导地位。

早些时候,印度军方称20名士兵在与中国军队的边境冲突中丧生,路透社和美联社援引军方声明称。这是两国53年来第一次致命的边境冲突。

据法新社报道,中国外交部发言人赵立坚表示,印度周一两次越过边境,挑衅和攻击中方人员,导致双方边防部队发生严重肢体冲突。

据美国全国广播公司财经频道(CNBC)报道,尽管最近喜马拉雅山地区的边境冲突升级,造成40多年来的首次人员伤亡,但分析人士表示,印度和中国之间不太可能发生更大规模的武装冲突。

印度外交部表示,周一晚间在拉达克加尔万河谷(Galvan Valley)边境发生了“暴力对抗”。自上月以来,双方士兵一直在那里对峙。双方高级军官于6月6日会面,试图缓和局势。

“2020年6月15日深夜,由于中国试图单方面改变那里的现状,那里发生了暴力对抗。双方都有人员伤亡,如果中国坚持高层协议,这些伤亡本可以避免,”印度外交部官方发言人阿努拉格•斯里瓦斯塔瓦(Anurag Srivastava)表示。

印度军方在一份声明中表示,20名士兵被杀,两军现已脱离交战。

咨询公司欧亚集团(Eurasia Group)的中国分析师凯尔西•布罗德里克(Kelsey Broderick)在一份报告中表示,由于双方都指责对方违反了6月6日达成的协议,推动此前达成的缓和局势措施将变得更加困难。

布罗德里克说:“6月15日的事件尽管有人员伤亡,但没有演变成一场更大的冲突,这是一个积极的迹象,表明双方的高级官员对挑起任何形式的战争都不感兴趣。”

不过,分析人士预计,未来的边境冲突仍可能演变成更大规模的武装冲突,尤其是如果数千名士兵继续在有争议的边界对峙的话。

Verisk Maplecroft的亚洲风险分析主管Miha Hribernik在一份报告中写道:“抛开误判的风险不谈,我们认为市场没有太多的意愿来敲大钟。”

下一步是密切关注地缘政治形势。随着中国和印度、朝鲜和韩国以及美国和中国之间的紧张局势升级,投资者需要警惕可能引发大规模抛售的新一轮恐慌。

技术分析:

美元

在日线图上,美元指数从低点收在窄幅波动区间内,目前正试图反弹。日线图MACD红色动能柱隐现,KDJ随机指数走高,暗示美元反弹动能重启,下一轮从低点反弹。

在4小时图上,美元指数也呈现盘整格局,MACD红色动能柱不变,KDJ随机指数偏高,表明美元可能在短期内继续盘整。

白银

日线图上,银价在窄幅压力下交投,跌破20日平均线。MACD绿色动能柱持稳,而KDJ随机指数微幅持平,显示银价仍有下行动能,可能继续承压。

在4小时图上,白银呈现温和小幅反弹,MACD红色动能柱持平,KDJ随机指数转低,表明黄金短期动能混合,下一个反弹动能可能不稳定。

积极因素基础

  1. 据世界卫生组织统计,截至北京时间6月17日,全球新冠肺炎确诊病例已超过825万,死亡人数超过44万。在美国,已有超过220万例COVID-19确诊病例,11.9万多人死亡。
  2. 22日,国家卫生计生委确认新增病例44例,其中输入性病例11例(甘肃10例,四川1例),地方性病例33例(北京31例,河北1例,浙江1例)。没有新的死亡;新增3例疑似病例,均为本地病例(均在北京)。
  3. 路透社和美联社援引一份军方声明称,印度军方周二表示,20名印度士兵在与中国军队的边境冲突中丧生。这是两国53年来第一次致命的边境冲突。根据印度军方周一发布的一份声明,除了早些时候被打死的3名印度士兵外,后来有17名印度士兵证实因伤势过重死亡。环球时报》主编胡锡进称在他最新的微博帖子,北京时间昨晚晚些时候,印度军方说17更多的印度士兵死于物理冲突Galawan山谷由于暴露在零度以下高度,提高死亡人数从3到20。这一事件在印度舆论中引起了强烈反应。
  4. 韩国青瓦台周二说,如果在边境城市开城的朝韩联络处被炸后局势继续紧张,朝鲜将做出严厉回应。据朝中社周三报道,当地时间周一,韩国总统文在寅(Moon Jae-in)要求派遣一个由国家安全办公室主任郑义勇(Chung Eui-yong)和国家情报院院长徐勋(Hsu Hoon)组成的特别任务。但朝鲜拒绝接受这一建议。据报道,朝鲜人民军总参谋部发言人当天发表声明,明确了朝鲜即将实施的军事行动计划。

基本负面因素

  1. 世界卫生组织(WHO)周一表示,在英国进行的初步临床试验显示,地塞米松可以挽救COVID-19重症患者的生命,使使用呼吸机的患者的死亡人数减少约三分之一,仅使用氧气的患者的死亡人数减少约五分之一。该研究指出,地塞米松的改善仅在重症患者中观察到,在轻症患者中没有观察到。
  2. 周二,美国5月份零售额增长17.7%,创历史新高。接受道琼斯(Dow Jones)调查的经济学家预计增幅为7.7%。美国总统川普赞扬了强劲的数据,并补充说,“这对股市和就业来说是重要的一天!”
  3. 美国政府6月15日证实,将修改禁止美国公司与华为开展业务的禁令,以允许两家公司共同制定下一代5G网络标准。美国商务部长罗斯证实了有关商务部即将采取行动的报道。据知情人士透露,美国商务部和其他政府机构已经批准了这一规定的修改,最早将于周二在《联邦公报》(Federal Register)上公布。
  4. 意大利卫生部发言人说,意大利、德国、荷兰和法国已同意支付7.5亿欧元(8.432亿美元),购买阿斯利康3亿剂COVID-19疫苗。据报道,日本厚生劳动省表示,这些国家将有机会再购买1亿剂疫苗。意大利将为牛津大学研制的7500万剂疫苗支付1.85亿欧元。

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

Silver Investment: The Conflict between China and India has not yet turned into a large-scale armed conflict! Silver bears home! Be careful about the situation!

Silver was trading at $17.360 an ounce in early Asian trading on Wednesday. Day silver launched a volatile retracement, the current decline extended to 0.43%, short temporarily dominated.

Earlier, the Indian military said 20 of its soldiers had been killed in border clashes with Chinese troops, Reuters and the Associated Press quoted a military statement as saying. It was the first deadly border clash between the two countries in 53 years.

China’s Foreign Ministry spokesman Zhao Lijian said India had crossed the border twice on Monday, provoking and attacking Chinese personnel, leading to serious physical clashes between the two sides’ border forces, AFP reported.

Analysts say a wider armed conflict between India and China is unlikely, despite a recent escalation of border clashes in the Himalayas that has resulted in the first casualties in more than 40 years, CNBC reported.

India’s foreign ministry said there had been a “violent confrontation” at the border of the Galvan Valley in Ladakh on Monday night. Soldiers from both sides have been facing off there since last month. Senior military officers from both sides met on June 6th in an effort to defuse the situation.

“Late at night on 15 June 2020, there was a violent confrontation as the Chinese tried to unilaterally change the status quo there. There have been casualties on both sides that could have been avoided if China had stuck to the high-level agreement, “said Anurag Srivastava, an official spokesman for India’s Foreign ministry.

The Indian military said in a statement that 20 soldiers had been killed and that the two armies had now disengaged.

Kelsey Broderick, a China analyst at consulting firm Eurasia Group, said in a report that it will be more difficult to push through previously agreed de-escalation measures as both sides accuse the other of violating the June 6 agreement.

“The fact that the events of June 15, despite the loss of life, did not evolve into a larger conflict is a positive sign that the top brass on both sides are not interested in provoking any kind of war,” Broderick said.

However, analysts expect future border clashes could still turn into a larger armed conflict, especially if thousands of soldiers continue to face off along the disputed border.

“Leaving aside the risk of miscalculation, we don’t think there is much appetite for beating the drum,” Miha Hribernik, Head of Asia risk analysis at Verisk Maplecroft, wrote in a report.

The next step is to keep an eye on the geopolitical situation. With tensions rising between China and India, North and South Korea, and the United States and China, investors need to watch out for renewed panic that could trigger a major sell-off.

Technical analysis:

The dollar

On the daily chart, the DOLLAR index settled in a narrow, volatile range from its lows and is now trying to rally. The daily chart MACD red momentum column is looming, KDJ random index higher, indicating the dollar rally momentum to restart, the next rally from low.

On the 4-hour chart, the DOLLAR index also presents a consolidation pattern, with the MACD red kinetic energy column unchanged and the KDJ random index biased higher, indicating that the DOLLAR may continue to consolidate in the short term.

silver

Daily chart, silver prices under pressure and narrow pressure trading range, fell below the 20 – day average. The MACD green momentum column held steady, while the KDJ random index was slightly flat, indicating that silver still has downward momentum and may continue to come under pressure.

On the 4-hour chart, silver staged a moderate small rebound, MACD red kinetic energy column unchanged, KDJ random index turned lower, indicating that gold short-term momentum mixed, the next rebound momentum may be unstable.

Fundamentals positive factors:

  1. According to statistics from Worldometers, as of June 17, Beijing time, there have been over 8.25 million confirmed cases and over 440,000 deaths of COVID-19 worldwide. In the United States, there have been more than 2.2 million confirmed cases of COVID-19 and more than 119,000 deaths.
  2. The National Health Commission (NHFPC) confirmed 44 new cases Wednesday, including 11 imported cases (10 in Gansu and 1 in Sichuan) and 33 local cases (31 in Beijing, 1 in Hebei and 1 in Zhejiang). No new deaths; Three new suspected cases, all local (all in Beijing).
  3. The Indian military said on Tuesday that 20 of its soldiers had been killed in border clashes with Chinese troops, Reuters and the Associated Press quoted a military statement as saying. It was the first deadly border clash between the two countries in 53 years. In addition to the 3 Indian soldiers who were killed earlier, 17 Indian soldiers later confirmed that they died of their injuries, according to a statement released by the Indian military on Monday. According to hu Xijin, editor-in-chief of global Times, on his latest weibo post, late last night Beijing time, the Indian military said 17 more Indian soldiers had died in physical clashes in the Galawan Valley due to exposure to sub-zero altitude, raising the death toll from three to 20. The incident caused a strong reaction in Indian public opinion.
  4. South Korea’s Blue House said Tuesday that North Korea would respond harshly if tensions continue to rise following the bombing of the Inter-Korean liaison office in the border city of Kaesong. On Monday local time, South Korean President Moon Jae-in requested the dispatch of a special mission composed of Chung Eui-yong, head of the National Security Office, and Hsu Hoon, head of the National Intelligence Service, kCNA reported Wednesday. But the DPRK refused to accept the proposal. It also reported that the spokesman of the General Staff of the Korean People’s Army issued a statement on the same day, clarifying the DPRK’s upcoming military action plan.

Fundamentals negative factors:

  1. Preliminary clinical trials in the United Kingdom have shown that dexamethasone can save the lives of critically ill patients with COVID-19, reducing deaths by about a third in those on ventilators and by about a fifth in those on oxygen alone, the WORLD Health Organization (WHO) said Monday. The improvement of dexamethasone was observed only in severe patients and not in mild patients, the study noted.
  2. On Tuesday, retail sales in the United States rose 17.7 percent in May, a record high. Economists surveyed by Dow Jones expected a 7.7% increase. U.S. President Donald Trump praised the strong data, adding, “It’s a big day for the stock market and jobs!”
  3. The US government confirmed on Monday (June 15) that it would revise a ban on US companies doing business with Huawei to allow them to work together on standards for next-generation 5G networks. U.S. Commerce Secretary Wilbur Ross confirmed reports that his department is about to take action. The Commerce Department and other government agencies signed off on the rule change and are awaiting publication in the Federal Register as early as Tuesday, according to people familiar with the matter.
  4. Italy, Germany, the Netherlands and France have agreed to pay 750 million euros ($843.2 million) for 300 million doses of AstraZeneca’s COVID-19 vaccine, an Italian health ministry spokesman said. Japan’s ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare reportedly said these countries would have the opportunity to buy another 100m doses of vaccine. Italy will pay 185 million euros for 75 million doses of the vaccine developed by Oxford University.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *