中印冲突的最新确认:印度军队死亡人数上升至20人!朝鲜的下一步行动被披露了吗?黄金售后市场预计将升至2000美元!

“可怕的数据”名副其实!昨天美国零售销售增长17.7%,创纪录的最大收益,与此同时,实验表明,新的专利类固醇降低冠心病死亡率,股市大狂欢的场景,也方便反弹,但北京收紧疾病相关措施,中印在喜马拉雅边界军事冲突,朝鲜和韩国情况急剧升级的地缘政治风险投资者谨慎,黄金价格依然强劲,一个交易日,市场继续关注疫情动态和地缘政治形势。

小型数据引发全球市场大幅反弹

周二,美国商务部发布了最新的零售销售报告,5月零售销售增长17.7%,远高于预期的增长8%,此前该报告被下修至下降14.7%。值得注意的是,5月零售销售增长17.7%,为1992年政府开始跟踪该数据以来的最大增幅。

美国零售销售在连续两个月下滑后,5月以创纪录速度增长。该数据显示,5月份经济活动有所回升,引发了对经济复苏前景的乐观情绪。5月份是经济复苏的第一个月。

因此,美国三大股指连续第三个交易日上涨。道琼斯指数和标准普尔500指数仍分别较2月份创下的纪录收盘高点低11%和8%左右,而以科技股为主的纳斯达克指数较6月10日创下的纪录收盘高点低约1%。

道琼斯工业平均指数收盘上涨526.82点,涨幅2.04%;标准普尔500指数收高58.15点,或1.90%。纳斯达克综合指数收盘上涨169.84点,涨幅1.75%。

Jefferies驻纽约货币市场分析师Tom Simons表示:“与预期相比,这是一个相当大的增幅。”“数据显示,复苏的范围更广,强于预期,市场确实在关注这一点。”

"推动股市走高的是零售销售数据," LPL Financial高级市场策略师Ryan Detrick表示。“但更多刺激措施的味道肯定在推动股市上涨。”

据彭博社周一报道,特朗普政府正在准备一项近1万亿美元的基础设施计划,以启动美国经济复苏。这一消息进一步提振了投资者的风险偏好。

美国联邦储备委员会(Federal Reserve)主席鲍威尔(Colin Powell)周二在国会作证时表示,在公众确信新冠肺炎疫情得到控制之前,经济不太可能全面复苏。零售销售的强劲势头压倒了鲍威尔的悲观情绪。

此外,一项英国主导的药物试验表明,低剂量的非专利类固醇地塞米松可以降低重症coVID-19患者的死亡率。这一消息也巩固了股市的涨势。

世界卫生组织(WHO)周二表示,在英国进行的初步临床试验显示,地塞米松可以挽救COVID-19重症患者的生命,使使用呼吸机的患者的死亡人数减少约三分之一,仅使用氧气的患者的死亡人数减少约五分之一。该研究指出,地塞米松的改善仅在重症患者中观察到,在轻症患者中没有观察到。

德特里克补充说:“我们可能已经得到了更多关于疫情的正面消息。不过,尽管大多数人仍担心疫情爆发,但股市关注的是重启,强劲的数据表明,经济复苏速度快于大多数人的预期。”

随着股市继续上涨,现货黄金持稳,昨日小幅上涨,收于1,720美元上方。周三,金价略受打压,向1,720美元关口逼近。

"每次金价下跌,投资者似乎都将其视为买入良机," ActivTrades首席分析师Carlo Alberto De Casa在一份报告中称。

RJO Futures的鲍勃•哈伯科恩(Bob Haberkorn)表示,鉴于低利率环境和疫情爆发的不确定性,黄金基本面强劲。

德意志银行(Deutsche bank)策略师MichaelHsueh说,在利率受限、经济基本面复苏和美元走软的背景下,黄金牛市将至少持续到2021年。薛晓伟在一份报告中表示,美联储的政策方向将允许投资者维持一到两年的黄金需求。德意志银行(Deutsche Bank)将2021年底前金价预估从1,750美元上调至2,000美元,维持在1,800美元不变。

地缘政治局势爆发!中国、印度、朝鲜、韩国都传递了重要消息

尽管全球市场一片欢腾,但地缘政治危机仍在酝酿之中,重要消息来自中国、印度和韩国。

路透社和美联社援引一份军方声明称,周二,印度军方称20名士兵在与中国军队的边境冲突中丧生。这是两国53年来第一次致命的边境冲突。印度军方周二表示,除了当天早些时候被打死的三名印度士兵外,后来又有17名印度士兵被证实因暴露在零下高度而受伤死亡。

现在很多人都在关注朝鲜下一步的行动。不过,一些分析人士表示,下一步行动可能会涉及朝鲜劳动党第一副部长金与正(Kim Yo-jong) 6月4日的讲话。

对金说,“如果韩国当局采取措施不当行为,也许禁止金刚山旅游后,将导致拆迁的开城工业园区已经无用的或导致不耐烦的南北联合联络办公室关闭或导致虚构的南北军事协议废除,你最好准备。”

在摧毁了合资企业之后,朝鲜还可能摧毁工业园区。朝鲜人民军总参谋部已经宣布在非军事区部署军队,朝鲜还可能在开城和金刚山设立军事基地。两国于2018年签署的军事协议也可能被取消。

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

The latest confirmation of The conflict between China and India: Indian army death toll rises to 20! Has North Korea’s next move been revealed? Gold aftermarket is expected to rise to $2000!

“Horrible data” deserves its name! Yesterday U.S. retail sales rose 17.7%, a record the biggest gain, at the same time, the experiment shows that the new patent steroids to reduce coronary mortality, the stock market big carnival scene, also conveniently rebound, but Beijing tighten disease related measures, china-india military conflict in the Himalayan border, north and South Korea situation sharp escalation of geopolitical risk investors cautious, gold prices remain strong, the trading day, the market continue to focus on epidemic dynamic and geopolitical situation.

Small data set off a big rally in global markets

On Tuesday, the Commerce Department released its latest report on retail sales, which rose 17.7 percent in May, well ahead of expectations for an 8 percent increase, after being revised down to a 14.7 percent drop. Notably, retail sales rose 17.7 percent in May, the biggest increase since the government began tracking the series in 1992.

U.S. retail sales rose at a record pace in May after falling for two straight months. The data, which showed a pick-up in activity in May, the first month of economic recovery, fuelled optimism about the outlook for the recovery.

As a result, all three major U.S. stock indexes rose for a third straight session. The Dow and S&P 500 are still about 11% and 8% below their record closing highs hit in February, respectively, while the tech-heavy Nasdaq hovers about 1% below its record closing high hit on June 10.

The Dow Jones Industrial Average closed up 526.82 points, or 2.04 percent; The S&P 500 closed up 58.15 points, or 1.90 percent. The Nasdaq closed up 169.84 points, or 1.75%.

“It’s a pretty big increase compared to expectations,” said Tom Simons, a Money market analyst at Jefferies in New York. “The data is showing that the recovery is more broad-based and stronger than had been expected and the market is really paying attention to that.”

“The story that’s driving the market higher is the retail sales data,” said Ryan Detrick, senior market strategist at LPL Financial in Cincinnati, Ohio. “But the smell of more stimulus is definitely driving the rally.”

The Trump administration is preparing a nearly $1 trillion infrastructure plan to jump-start the U.S. economic recovery, Bloomberg reported on Monday. The news further boosted investors’ appetite for risk.

In testimony to Congress on Tuesday, Federal Reserve Chairman Colin Powell said a full economic recovery is unlikely until the public is confident that coVID-19 is under control. Mr Powell’s pessimism was outweighed by the strength of retail sales.

In addition, a UK-led drug trial showed that low doses of the generic steroid dexamethasone reduced mortality in patients with severe coVID-19. The news also cemented the stock market rally.

Preliminary clinical trials in the United Kingdom show that dexamethasone can save the lives of critically ill patients with COVID-19, reducing deaths by about a third in those on ventilators and by about a fifth in those on oxygen alone, the WORLD Health Organization (WHO) said Tuesday. The improvement of dexamethasone was observed only in severe patients and not in mild patients, the study noted.

Detrick added: “We have probably gotten more positive news on the epidemic. But while most people are still worried about the outbreak, the stock market is focused on the restart, with strong data suggesting the economy is recovering faster than most people expect.”

As equities continued to rally, spot gold held firm, edging higher yesterday to close above $1,720, after coming under a bit of pressure on Wednesday and moving closer to the 1,720 mark.

“Every time gold has fallen, investors seem to view it asa buying opportunity,” Carlo Alberto De Casa, ActivTrades’ chief analyst, said in a note.

Bob Haberkorn at RJO Futures said gold fundamentals were strong given the low interest rate environment and uncertainty over the outbreak.

Deutsche bank strategist MichaelHsueh said gold’s bull market will continue through at least 2021 against a backdrop of constrained interest rates, recovering economic fundamentals and a weaker dollar. Hsueh said in a report that the Fed’s policy direction would allow investors to maintain demand for gold for one to two years. Deutsche Bank raised its gold price forecast to $2,000 an ounce by the end of 2021 from $1,750, leaving its forecast unchanged at $1,800.

Outbreak of geopolitical situation! China, India and the DPRK and the ROK have all transmitted important news

Despite the global market euphoria, geopolitical crises are still lurking in the wings, with important news coming from China, India and The Two Koreas.

New Delhi: India’s military said on Tuesday that 20 soldiers were killed in border clashes with Chinese troops, Reuters and the Associated Press quoted a military statement as saying. It was the first deadly border clash between the two countries in 53 years. In addition to the three Indian soldiers who were killed earlier in the day, 17 Indian soldiers were later confirmed to have died of their injuries after being exposed to sub-zero altitude, the Indian military said on Tuesday.

Much attention is now being paid to what North Korea will do next. However, some analysts said that the next move could be referred to the Speech of Kim Yo-jong, first deputy minister of the Workers’ Party of Korea on June 4.

Right gold and in speaking, “if the south Korean authorities to take measures for their misconduct, maybe after banning the mount kumgang tourist, will cause the demolition of the kaesong complex has been useless or cause to the impatient north-south joint liaison office shut down or cause the fictitious north-south military agreement abolished, you’d better prepare anyway.”

After blowing up the JOINT Venture, north Korea may also knock down the industrial park. The General Staff of the Korean People’s Army has already announced the deployment of troops in the demilitarized zone, and the DPRK may also set up military bases at Kaesong and Mount Kumgang. A military agreement between the two koreas signed in 2018 could also be scrapped.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *