美国驻成都总领事馆降下美国国旗!黄金牛市突破了1910年的大关!

外汇市场

欧元:欧元/美元连续第六天上涨,收于1.1654,上涨0.51%。技术上讲,汇率上升的初始阻力在1.1660,进一步的阻力在1.1730,关键的阻力在1.1814;汇率下行的初始支撑在1.1500,进一步支撑在1.1460,更关键的支撑在1.1380。

英镑:英镑兑美元连续第二天上涨,收于1.2789,上涨0.39%。技术上讲,汇率上升的初始阻力在1.2815,进一步阻力在1.2845,关键阻力在1.3000;汇率下行的初始支撑在1.2700,进一步支撑在1.2665,更关键的支撑在1.2534。

英镑:英镑兑美元连续第二天上涨,收于1.2789,上涨0.39%。技术上讲,汇率上升的初始阻力在1.2815,进一步阻力在1.2845,关键阻力在1.3000;汇率下行的初始支撑在1.2700,进一步支撑在1.2665,更关键的支撑在1.2534。

股票市场

受科技股抛售和中美关系紧张加剧的影响,美国股市周五(7月24日)收盘走低,结束了华尔街一周的震荡行情:道琼斯工业平均指数下跌182.44点,至26469.89点,下跌0.6%;标准普尔500指数下跌0.6%,至3,215.63点,跌幅20.03点;纳斯达克综合指数下跌0.9%,至10,363.18点,跌幅为98.24点。

中国和美国这两个世界最大的经济体之间不断升级的外交紧张局势继续抑制市场情绪。欧洲股市周五(7月24日)收盘走低,主要股指和各板块均出现下跌。欧洲斯托克600指数收盘下跌6.36点,至367.29点,跌幅1.70%。其中,科技股领跌,下跌3.8%。德国DAX指数收盘下跌265.33点,至12838.06点,跌幅2.02%。英国富时100指数收盘下跌87.62点,跌幅1.41%,至6123.82点。法国CAC40指数收盘下跌77.33点,至4956.43点,跌幅1.54%。西班牙IBEX35指数收盘下跌87.90点,至7297.00点,跌幅1.19%。意大利富时指数收盘下跌379.19点,至20075.27点,跌幅1.85%。欧洲斯托克50指数收盘下跌60.69点,至3,31.05点,跌幅1.80%。

大宗商品市场

国际现货黄金在每盎司1886.88美元在亚洲市场早盘周五,最多升至每盎司1906.00美元,和最低跌至每盎司1881.10美元,收于每盎司1900.97美元,创下纪录收盘高位,上涨14.04美元或0.74%。本周现货金收涨91.18美元,涨幅5.04%。

纽约商品交易所8月份黄金期货收涨0.4%,至每盎司1,897.50美元,创下收盘新高。这也是金价连续第六天上涨。金价也创下了连续七周上涨的纪录。

关于新冠大流行的消息和华尔街科技股的崩溃增加了经济前景的不确定性。周五(7月24日),油价涨跌互现:美国WTI原油九月期货上涨22美分,至每桶41.07美元,涨幅0.5%,盘中低点为每桶40.83美元;布伦特原油九月期货上涨3美分,至43.34美元/桶。本周,WTI原油价格下跌0.5%,Bursa石油价格小幅上涨0.5%。

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

The U.S. Consulate General in Chengdu lowered the American flag! Gold bulls broke through the 1910 mark!

Forex market

Euro: EUR/USD rose for the sixth consecutive day, closing at 1.1654, an increase of 0.51%. Technically, the initial resistance for the upward exchange rate is at 1.1660, the further resistance is at 1.1730, and the key resistance is at 1.1814; the initial support for the downward exchange rate is at 1.1500, the further support is at 1.1460, and the more critical support is at 1.1380.

GBP: GBP/USD rose for the second consecutive day, closing at 1.2789, an increase of 0.39%. Technically, the initial resistance for the upward exchange rate is at 1.2815, the further resistance is at 1.2845, and the key resistance is at 1.3000; the initial support for the downward exchange rate is at 1.2700, the further support is at 1.2665, and the more critical support is at 1.2534.

Japanese yen: The dollar/yen fell for the second consecutive day, closing at 106.12, a decrease of 0.68%. Technically, the initial resistance for the upward exchange rate is at 107.30, the further resistance is at 107.80, and the key resistance is at 108.40; the initial support for the downward exchange rate is at 105.60, the further support is at 105.00, and the more critical support is at 104.55.

stock market

Due to the sell-off of technology stocks and rising tensions between China and the United States, U.S. stocks closed down on Friday (July 24), ending a week of turbulent trading on Wall Street: The Dow Jones Industrial Average fell by 182.44 points to 26469.89 points, a decrease of 0.6%; S&P 500 The index fell 0.6%, or 20.03 points, to 3,215.63 points; the Nasdaq Composite Index fell 0.9%, or 98.24 points, to 10,363.18 points.

Escalating diplomatic tensions between China and the United States, the world’s two largest economies, continued to suppress market sentiment. European stocks closed lower on Friday (July 24), and major stock indexes and various sectors recorded declines. The European Stoxx 600 index closed down 6.36 points, or 1.70%, to 367.29 points. Among them, technology stocks led the decline, a decline of 3.8%. The German DAX index closed down 265.33 points, or 2.02%, to 12,838.06 points. The British FTSE 100 index closed down 87.62 points, or 1.41%, to 6123.82 points. The French CAC40 index closed down 77.33 points, or 1.54%, to 4956.43 points. Spain’s IBEX35 index closed down 87.90 points, or 1.19%, to 7297.00 points. Italy’s FTSE index closed down 379.19 points, or 1.85%, to 20075.27 points. The European Stoxx 50 index closed down 60.69 points, or 1.80%, to 3,31.05 points.

Commodity market

International spot gold opened at 1886.88 US dollars per ounce in Asian markets in early trading on Friday, rising to a maximum of 1906.00 US dollars per ounce, and the lowest dropped to 1881.10 US dollars per ounce to close at 1900.97 US dollars per ounce, setting a record closing high, rising 14.04 US dollars or 0.74%. This week, spot gold closed up $91.18 or 5.04%.

COMEX August gold futures closed up 0.4%, at $1,897.50 per ounce, setting a record closing high. This also marked the sixth consecutive day that gold rose. Gold also set a record of rising for seven consecutive weeks.

News about the new crown pandemic and the collapse of Wall Street technology stocks added uncertainty to the economic outlook. Oil prices closed on Friday (July 24) mixed: US WTI crude oil September futures rose 22 cents to $41.07/ Barrel, or 0.5%, earlier hit an intraday low of 40.83 US dollars / barrel; Brent crude oil September futures rose 3 cents to 43.34 US dollars / barrel. This week, the price of WTI crude oil fell by 0.5%, and the price of Bursa oil rose slightly by 0.5%.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *